Monday – May 16, 2016

Where do I begin? I can start of by expressing my gratitude to YOU! Yea,  YOU, since you took the time to stop and visit my blog.  So THANK YOU!

I found that when you start your day with GRATITUDE in your heart everything flows magnificently in the universe.  All the things you aspire for soon comes true like my upcoming travel to you Europe. Ever since I saw a picture of Santorini,  Greece with all its serenity and simplicity,  I said thank God for this amazing wonder. And that’s when I decided with my wonderful husband to change our computer desktop’s background splash to display Santorini and some of Europe’s wonderful places.

Lightning storm
Santorini, Greece
Leave a Reply

