May 17, 2016 – Tuesday

Today is a gloomy day, but I love a weather like this. Hmmm, I’m thinking having a hot ROASTED BROWN RICE tea, the ones you only get from a Japanese or Korean restaurant. But fortunately I was able to find one on our local Japanese market.
image

On a different note, this past weeks, feels like a roller coaster ride. Saturday night, me and couple of my friends went to see Beyonce’s (the ‘B’ herself) concert. And I have to say, even though coming in, I was not an all time high Beyonce fan, coming out, I have to say that she is truly a PERFORMER! Great concert and it was so great that this one was SOLD OUT and they are having multiple more after this. See snippet of her concert last Saturday.

Leave a Reply

