May 25, 2016 – Wednesday

Last night, I was reading about the miracles that happened some years back in Lourdes, France. And hearing stories from my friends their experience when they went.  And thought to myself, I want to partake to that piece of miracle and I want to do that with my husband.
image
Map of Lourdes, France

image
Our Lady of Lourdes

image

image

So in honor of Mama Mary, for us Catholic the month of May is considered our Mother Mary’s month, I will share the video I watched last night in regards to the miracle that happened in Lourdes, France. In which I hope and pray that me and my husband will be able to visit this summer. The best way to share Lourdes’ miracle is to share the video.
Miracle in Lourdes, France

Leave a Reply

