May 29, 2016 – Sunday

Before I start on my topic for my blog today,  I first want to thank God for a beautiful morning! Woke up with my loves right beside me,  it’s one thing to wake up with some one beside you but it’s entirely different waking with someone you love and loves you. I rather sleep and wake up alone knowing that the one beside me does not express the same feeling as I do. Full of gratitude. 

On to our topic for our beautiful Sunday, this is the month and weekend we are celebrating the memories of our fallen soldiers who gave their lives for their country, their loved ones and for us! More facts about Memorial Day Facts

image

In behalf of my family and me, THANK YOU FOR SERVING, THANK YOU TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WHO WAS WITH YOU IN THIS SACRIFICE!

Leave a Reply

