June 3, 2016 – Friday

This year became my “box of chocolates…”! “You never know what you’re gonna get or what will happen next.” The line that Forrest Gump – Tom Hanks made famous. Found out that the mother of my friend passed away. In honor of my friend’s mom, I will be more sensible to my mom’s feelings. Share this insight to my sisters, hopefully it can rub off on them. Celebrating my Dad’s life and honoring and caring for our Mom! Love you mother! Love you dad!

image

With that, I will be posting celebration of life in my blog. We might have ups and downs but what makes us get up when we’re down are the things that matter the most to us! For me, I have listed the things that I value the most:
😍 Faith
😍 Family
😍 Fitness
😍 Fellowship
😍 Finances

WHAT DO YOU VALUE THE MOST? Leave a comment and your name.

Leave a Reply

