June 10, 2016 – Friday

image

Thankful and blessed morning to everyone. Early this morning I was working on an album project for our family trip, for Ariana, Airhiz and Alree’s milestones. Suddenly, the house started to shake! My goodness! I felt like the house was shaking in a circular motion.

The first thing I did was prayed. Then it stopped! Thank you Lord! The more you stop and think. Pray not just to ask to have certain things, pray and offer, pray and thank,Β  be thankful for all the blessings, the challenges that you were able to face and the journey.
image

Which brings me to our topic for our blog today… in memory of our late boxing hero,Β  Mr. Muhammad Ali, I will be listing the quotes that gave me and lots of people inspiration now and onward. I have the images of the quotes, which are my personal favorites:

image
🌟 Service to others is the rent you pay for your room here on earth.

🌟 I hated every minute of training, but I said, ‘Don’t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.’

🌟 He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life.

🌟 Friendship… is not something you learn in school. But if you haven’t learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven’t learned anything.

🌟 Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee.

🌟 I’ve made my share of mistakes along the way, but if I have changed even one life for the better, I haven’t lived in vain.

🌟 If they can make penicillin out of mouldy bread, they can sure make something out of you.

🌟Allah’s the Arabic term for God. Stand up for God, fight for God, work for God and do the right thing, and go the right way, things will end up in your corner.

🌟 It’s the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief. And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen.

🌟 It’s the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief. And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen.

🌟I am an ordinary man who worked hard to develop the talent I was given. I believed in myself, and I believe in the goodness of others.

🌟Wars of nations are fought to change maps. But wars of poverty are fought to map change.

🌟 Age is whatever you think it is. You are as old as you think you are.

🌟The man who has no imagination has no wings.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

