June 11, 2016 – Saturday

Great morning family and friends. I am so thankful that I’m given another beautiful day to enjoy the beauty that God gave us.  Family that I can eat and laugh with, a wondeful partner that I wake up with. Although today, I have to say that, I did not get to sleep until wee hours of the morning. I get to this mode, when I want to work on a project. Sleep is hard to come.
image

image

image
image

image

image

image

My current project is to build a photo/story book for my girls, individually. The milestone that they have achieved. But before I get to do those, there’s a lot of sorting required. I know what I want and that is my light at the end of the tunnel.

image
President Ronald Reagan Library

image
Disney Cruise Dream - Pirate's night

image
Castaway Cay (Disney Private Island)

image
Alree hanging with dad on a hot day

image
On our way to Florida

image
Mickey Mouse pancake at Castaway Cay
image
Enjoying our ride

What about you? What keeps you stay awake at night, what are your desires, aspirations. What makes you the “Energizer bunny”, that keeps on going?Things that you want to complete, to give to someone special to your heart. That time and space is not an issue at all.

Think hard and share with your family what that is!
image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

