June 19, 2016 – Sunday

Today is one of the most celebrated day  in the year. That is Father’s day, just imagine a world without a mom and a dad, whew… we will be totally extinct! So to celebrate and honor Father’s all over the world, this blog is for y’all!

image

Let me start of thanking our Heavenly Father for giving us what we have or don’t have right now! For the compassion to accept and respect one another, whatever differences we might have. Loving us unconditionally! Happy Father’s day!

image
Our Heavenly Father

To my angel, my hero, my ally, my former TV Show buddy, my 1st driving teacher (almost kicked me out of his car), great provider, great hubby to my mom, artistic, great with his hands which I believe where I got my crafty side of me… who watches over us, my wonderful Dad who thought us that “Whatever you can do for today, to not wait for tomorrow, tomorrow is not given or promised to anyone. SEIZE the DAY, Carpe Diem!” Happy Father’s day Dad!

image
Our angel, may he rest in piece.

image

image

image

For my honeibunch, who gave me 3 beautiful and loving kids. The best gift I could ever asked… and an extended family of great cooks. Thank you. He is by my side from beginning and every step of the way in my journey to womanhood, motherhood, parenthood and I pray for him to live a long life (so as I), so we can celebrate and share grandparent-hood! My soulmate, my 2nd driving instructor (driving manual – much more patient than my dad!). My travel buddy, my Chef, my picture buddy, my love! Thank you for waiting for me and accepting me for the way I am. Loving me unconditionally! Grateful! Happy Father’s Day, Honeibunch! Let’s celebrate more events, wonderful not so wonderful events together! Let’s LIVE, LOVE, LIFE TO THE FULLEST! As if there is no tomorrow! Carpe40Diem!
image

image

To all the DADs, thank you!
image
image

image

image

image

====
Carpe40Diem
SEIZE the DAY!
Live your life to the fullest
Thanks Pinterest!
JOURNEY to the BIG 40!
RizCastro.biz

Leave a Reply

