June 20, 2016 – Monday

image

image
Euro trip countdown

Indeed, today felt the first day of summer! Hot, hot, hooooottt! Time to do more outdoorsy event. Go to Mission churches, walk by the old town, go to the beach, have a picnic. Lots of activities, so little time! Speaking of activities in this summer, I’m so excited, I was looking at my friends IG pictures straight from Europe and I’m blown away of how the scenery, the people and entire image of their journey captured in a picture. I asked their permission if I can post some of their photos here in my blog and they said “YES, lol!”. Yey! Here are some of them!

Tomorrow more on things to prepare before a big trip! Ciao!

image

image

image

image

======

Carpe40Diem
SEIZE the DAY!
Live your life to the fullest
Thanks Pinterest!
JOURNEY to the BIG 40!
RizCastro.biz

Leave a Reply

