June 26, 2016 – Sunday

Beautiful Sunday! On to our mini adventure today to Solvang! Celebrating Ariana’s 13th birthday with family and her best friend Alexia.

She was super excited (so are we), to go to Solvang today.  The plan is to go to church/mission then have brunch. Walk a little and browse some more then drive back home.

Once we get home, I will organise our pictures and pick the ones I can print for her photo book. Making sure the memories lasts.

image

image

But I know for sure my girls can’t wait to sample yummy delights Solvang has to offer (me too!). I make sure that I’ll take  pictures of the food, yum!

Now for our topic for today, since we are the subject of pictures, through the years of travelling, capturing the moment, I collected other people’s style of photography that I liked. And here are some of them, thanks Pinterest:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Note: Noticed that they didn’t have paper seatcover when we use the restroom in the church called Mission De Santa Ynez.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

====
Carpe40Diem
SEIZE the DAY!
Live your life to the fullest!
Thanks Pinterest!
Thanks Alexia for being part of Ariana’s 13th bday!
Beautiful Solvang!

RizCastro.biz

Leave a Reply

