August 14, 2016 – Sunday

Today is a topic close to my heart, it’s the items and dreams, wishes, I wanted to experienced before I reach my 40th birthday. Here are items that I was blessed to experienced and share with my other half and some of my family and friends! They consist of 40 items, from the easiest to the most unconventional things which I can’t wait to do. Some cheesy stuff for others but I personally considered romantic. And food, I can’t leave that out from my list! I’m a foodie and I love anything that gastronomically great!


Please leave us a comment or suggestions, we love to hear from you! Tomorrow will discuss how and what preparation I did in order for me to do some of the things I listed to do before I turn 40!

    ====

    Carpe40Diem

    SEIZE the DAY!
    Live your life to the fullest!
    Preparation for the upcoming school!
    Enjoy what life can offer!

    CA, USA!

    Stop complaining and START LIVING!

    RizCastro.biz

    Leave a Reply

    