August 19, 2016 – Friday

​I’m so excited, I’m planning to take my niece around Los Angeles and I saw this cool library located in downtown Los Angeles which I was able to find when I search Pinterest where the coolest place to go in LA and OC. Thanks BuzzFeed feature by Ruben Guevara

  • The Last Bookstore
  • The Grand Park in OC Orange Balloon
  • Chocolate Chair in LA

Please leave us a comment or suggestions, we love to hear from you! 

    ====

    Carpe40Diem

    SEIZE the DAY!
    Live your life to the fullest!
    How to start my blog!
    Enjoy what life can offer!

    CA, USA!

    Stop complaining and START LIVING!

    RizCastro.biz

    Leave a Reply

    