December 06, 2016 – Tuesday

Did I tell you, that one of my list to do in my lifetime is to visit Google in Sunnyvale? if not, I’m here to share that it is my dream first to work and support Google @ work and get to visit the place where DREAMERS, COLLABORATORS, INNOVATORS AND GO GETTERS come to meet! Yah!

To share that here are some of the photos I was fortunately able to gather and minds that I was able to engage with during our 2day conference here in Sunnyvale. the outpouring of ideas, the generosity and different ways to transform a process that might used to work but not anymore. amazing! merry a lot of Admin Support type, Team leaders, Experts and fellow users…I have complied photos of things Google.

And since I’m getting ready for my Systems Programmer exam,  I brought my review materials,  but it means that I need energy to fuel me through the night. What better way to do that,  for me at least, is FOOD! Warm, piping hot soup,  on this case Phoenix, yummy in my tummy!!! Combining it with Coconut Thai Tea with Boba pearls.hmmmmhhm. Great way to end the night, especially on a very cold night! This fuels me to read few more page in my book.  The best part of this experience was… I didn’t even have to leave my hotel,  got all these through UberEats!

Please leave us a commentary or suggestions, we love to hear from you

====

Carpe40Diem

SEIZE the DAY!
Live your life to the fullest!
Enjoy what life can offer!

Thank God for today and everyday! Thanks Pinterest!

CA, USA!

Stop complaining and START LIVING!

RizCastro.biz 

Leave a Reply

